Pro Bono Honor Roll

Harold Donohue Federal Building and Courthouse
595 Main Street
Worcester, MA 01608


John W. McCormack Post Office and Courthouse
5 Post Office Square, Suite 1150
Boston, MA 02109-3945


United States Courthouse
300 State Street
Springfield, MA 01105




The United States Bankruptcy Court for the District of Massachusetts takes pleasure in recognizing the efforts of those attorneys who provide legal assistance, without compensation, to those who face substantial economic hardship (and often language barriers) so that they are able to navigate through the bankruptcy process. These services greatly benefit the bankruptcy system of our nation and all of its components. Those volunteer efforts include pro bono service in one or more of the following areas: Reaffirmation Agreement clinics, Pro Se Clinics, bankruptcy seminars and trainings for volunteer lawyers, mentoring of volunteers, legal representation for qualifying parties in bankruptcy cases and adversary proceedings and volunteer mediation in qualifying adversary proceedings. The following Pro Bono Volunteers are recognized for their current and continued support in serving the people of our district.

Frank J. Bailey
United States Bankruptcy Judge

William C. Hillman
United States Bankruptcy Judge

Joan N. Feeney
United States Bankruptcy Judge

Henry J. Boroff
United States Bankruptcy Judge

Melvin S. Hoffman
United States Bankruptcy Judge

2014 Honor Roll

Warren Agin
Anthony P. Alessi
Joseph H. Baldiga
Andrea I. Balsamo
Mark N. Berman
Janet E. Bostwick
Christopher M. Brine
Christopher M. Candon
Paul D. Carlson
David R. Chenelle
Michele B. Collins
Caryn L. Daum
John W. Davis
Mark R. DiOrio
Deborah B. Dong
Francis O. Feeney
Meg McKenzie Feist
Earl E. Finn
Kate P. Foley
David S. Forsh
Brendan Furey
Henry E. Geberth, Jr.
Lane N. Goldberg
Jonathan R. Goldsmith
Michelle Greco
Christine C. Heshion

Scott C. Hubbell
Geraldine Karonis
Eric D. Kornblum
Gazion Kotoni
Robert W. Kovacs, Jr.
Kim Kroha
Donald R. Lassman
Deborah A. Levine
Amy Lipman-White
Marques C. Lipton
John Loughnane
William Lynch
Alex F. Mattera
L. Stephen McCready
Kathleen McGrath
Wendy M. Mead
Richard E. Mikels
Christopher R. Mirick
David Nielson
Andrea M. O'Connor
Catherine O'Donnell
Gina Barbieri O'Neil
Laura A. Otenti
Helene Page
Greg Pakhladzhyan
Christopher J. Panos

Nina M. Parker
Carmenelisa Perez-Kudzma
Richard S. Ravosa
Lynne R. Riley
Alex M. Rodolakis
Deborah G.Roher
David A. Rozenson
Adam J. Ruttenberg
Natalie Sawyer
A. Hugh Scott
Mary P. Sharon
Denise Shear
Jacob T. Simon
Robert S.Simonian
Deborah Sonnenschein
Spencer A. Stone
AnDré D. Summers
David H. Travers
Andrew M. Troop
Christina Turgeon
Adrienne Walker
Jacob A. Walker
Natasha K. Walwyn
Neil Warrenbrand
Keri L. Wintle