Mediation List

In accordance with the Local Rules of the United States Bankruptcy Court for the District of Massachusetts, unless otherwise qualified by the Court, each of the attorneys below has filed an Application for Admission to Mediation Register with the Clerk of the Bankruptcy Court and has certified under penalty of perjury that he/she is "a mediator in compliance with Massachusetts General Laws, Chapter 233, Section 23C." Attorneys on this list are available to mediate disputes in bankruptcy cases and adversary proceedings. Please refer to the Local Rules for further information.

Click on the attorney's name for a copy of their resume.

Name/Resume Address Contact Information
Hon. Christopher J. Armstrong (Ret.)  
armstrong@disputesolution.net
 
Jennifer S. Bernstein Bernstein & Yang
8 Faneuil Hall Marketplace
3rd Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617-329-1611
jbernstein@bernsteinyang.com
David H. Burstein 1331 East Columbus Avenue
Springfield, MA 01105
413-348-8041
davidbursteinl@gmail.com
Matthew L. Caras Verrill Dana LLP
One Portland Square
Portland, ME 04112
207-253-4424
mcaras@verrilldana.com
Hon. Suzanne V. DelVecchio 1145 West Chestnut Street
Brockton, MA 02301
617-413-0315
suzannedelvecchio@hotmail.com
Victor D. Del Vecchio 187 Chapman Street
Canton, MA 02021
781-821-0628
victor.delvecchio@verizon.net
Scott M. Donahue Donahue, Grolman & Earle
321 Columbus Avenue
Boston, MA 02116
617-859-8966
scott@d-and-g.com
Thomas I. Elkind Foley & Lardner
111 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02199
617-342-4010
telkind@foley.com
Jacob Esher 4 Faneuil Hall
Boston, MA 02109
617-947-3273
jackesher@me.com
Robert W. Foster, PE, PLS  
foster@disputesolution.net
 
Edmond J. Ford Ford & Weaver
10 Pleasant Street, Suite 400
Portsmouth, NH 03801
603-433-2002
eford@fordandweaver.com
Michael B. Feinman, Esq. Feinman Law Offices
The Bank of America Building
23 Main Street
Andover, MA 01810
978-475-0080 x14
mbf@feinmanlaw.com
Jonathan D. Friedmann 92 State Street
Boston, MA 02109
617-723-7700
jfriedmann@rflawyers.com
Robert T. Gill, Esq.  
gill@disputesolution.net
 
Hugh J. Gorman, III Prince Lobel Tye LLP
100 Cambridge Street
Boston, MA 02114
617-456-8093
Hgorman@princelobel.com
Howard N. Gorney 19 Martin Circle
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-209-0170
howardgorney@comcast.net
Hon. Mel L. Greenberg (Ret.)  
greenberg@disputesolution.net
 
Michael P. Healy, Esq.  
healy@disputesolution.net
 
Thomas S. Hemmendinger, Esq. Brennan, Recupero, Cascione, Scungio & McAllister
362 Broadway
Providence, RI 02909

One Church Green
P.O. Box 488
Taunton, MA 02780
401-453-2300
508-822-0178
themmendinger@brcsm.com
Robert J. Hoffman, Esq.  
hoffman@disputesolution.net
 
Steven H. Jesser 5250 Old Orchard Road, Suite 300
Skokie, IL 60077-4462
800 424-0060
847 212-5620 (cell)
617 421-0020 (Boston)
shj@sjesser.com
Hon. Rudolph Kass (Ret.)  
kass@disputesolution.net
 
Hon. Peter W. Kilborn (Ret.)  
kilborn@disputesolution.net
 
Harris Krinsky 211 Essex Street, 3rd Floor
Salem, MA 01970
978-745-4099
hkrinsky@krinskylaw.net
Hon. Manuel Kyriakakis (Ret.)  
kyriakakis@disputesolution.net
 
Hon. Leon J. Lombardi (Ret.)  
lombardi@disputesolution.net
 
Kevin W. Lawless Six Harris Street
Newburyport, MA 01950
978-463-4400
kevin.lawless@verizon.net
Rosemary A. Macero 43 Thorndike Street
Cambridge, MA 02141
617-494-1115
ram@macerolaw.com
Walter K. McDonough 75 Second Avenue, Suite 422
Needham, MA 02494
339-225-4070
wally@elkconsultingservices.com
Edward W. McIntyre, Esq.  
mcIntyre@disputesolution.net
 
Richard E. Mikels Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky and Popeo, P.C.
One Financial Center
Boston, MA 02111
617-348-1691
rmikels@mintz.com
Laurence P. Morin P.O. Box 835
Hyannisport, MA 02647
508-737-4092 (cell)
larry.mariner@comcast.net
lmorin@kinlingrover.com
Alexander M. Nesson 23 Trescott Street
Taunton, MA 02780
508-828-6540
alexnesson@comcast.net
Thomas J. Raftery P.O. Box 812
North Chatham, MA 02650
888-472-0008
thomas@raftery.com
Christopher D. Ray 286 Grove Street, Suite 3
Newton, MA 02466
508-309-5950
contact@mass-mediate.com
Joel M. Reck, Esq.  
reck@disputesolution.net
 
Robin B. Reid P.O. Box 1713
Provincetown, MA 02657
508-487-7445
robin@robinbreidesq.com
Robert Somma Prudential Tower
800 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02199
617-973-6126
rsomma@pbl.com
Gayle Stone-Turesky, Esq.  
stoneturesky@disputesolution.net
 
Stephen B. Swaye 888 Purchase Street
Bay 5
New Bedford, MA 02740
508-991-7929
attorneyswaye@choiceonemail.com
Rosemary A. Traini 60 William Street, Suite 300
Wellesley, MA 02481
rtraini@trainilaw.com
Michael J. Tremblay 277 Main Street
Marlborough, MA 01752
508-485-4500
attorney@tremblay.com
Joseph P. J. Vrabel, Esq.  
vrabel@disputesolution.net
 
William A. Wise, Jr. 10 Popes Lane
Hingham, MA 02043
617-305-2128
william.wise@hklaw.com
Marianna J. Yang Bernstein & Yang
8 Faneuil Hall Marketplace
3rd Floor
Boston, MA 02109
714-272-1736
myang@bernsteinyang.com