Mediation List

In accordance with the Local Rules of the United States Bankruptcy Court for the District of Massachusetts, unless otherwise qualified by the Court, each of the attorneys below has filed an Application for Admission to Mediation Register with the Clerk of the Bankruptcy Court and has certified under penalty of perjury that he/she is "a mediator in compliance with Massachusetts General Laws, Chapter 233, Section 23C." Attorneys on this list are available to mediate disputes in bankruptcy cases and adversary proceedings. Please refer to the Local Rules for further information.

Click on the attorney's name for a copy of their resume.

Name/Resume Address Contact Information
Joseph S. Berman The Mediation Group
235 Cypress Street
Brookline, Massachusetts 02445
617-816-9030 (cell)
617-227-9232 (office)
jberman@themediationgroup.org
Thomas I. Elkind Foley & Lardner
111 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02199
617-342-4010
telkind@foley.com
Jacob Esher 4 Faneuil Hall
Boston, MA 02109
617-947-3273
jackesher@me.com
Edmond J. Ford Ford & Weaver
10 Pleasant Street, Suite 400
Portsmouth, NH 03801
603-433-2002
eford@fordlaw.com
Michael B. Feinman, Esq. Feinman Law Offices
The Northmark Bank Building
69 Park Street
Andover, MA 01810
978-475-0080 x14
mbf@feinmanlaw.com
Daniel M. Glosband Goodwin Proctor LLP
100 Northern Avenue
Boston, MA 02110
617-570-1930
dglosband@goodwinlaw.com  
Hugh J. Gorman, III Prince Lobel Tye LLP
One International Place Suite 3700
Boston, MA 02110
617-456-8093
Hgorman@princelobel.com
Howard N. Gorney 19 Martin Circle
Plymouth, MA 02360
617-755-3257
howardgorney@comcast.net
Thomas S. Hemmendinger, Esq. Brennan, Recupero, Cascione, Scungio & McAllister
362 Broadway
Providence, RI 02909
401-453-2300 x107
themmendinger@brcsm.com
Hon. Louis H. Kornreich Bernstein, Shur, Sawyer & Nelson, P.A.
100 Middle Street
PO Box 9729
Portland, ME 04104
207-774-1200
lkornreich@bernsteinshur.com
Rosemary A. Macero 92 High Street
Suite T-2
Medford, MA 02155
617-494-1115
ram@macerolaw.com
Scott Manker 9465 Southern Oak Lane
Jupiter, Florida 33478-2227
561-972-8382
mediation@gmx.us
Richard E. Mikels Pachulski Stang Ziehl & Jones LLP
780 Third Avenue, 34th Floor
New York, NY 10017
212-561-7716
rmikels@pszjlaw.com
Alexander M. Nesson 23 Trescott Street
Taunton, MA 02780
508-828-6540
alex@alexnesson.com
Judy Ann O’Neill 239 Ridge Road
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236-3700
(313) 618-4540
jao@judyoneilllaw.com
Thomas J. Raftery P.O. Box 812
North Chatham, MA 02650
888-472-0008
thomas@raftery.com
Robert Somma Prudential Tower
800 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02199
617-973-6126
rsomma@pbl.com
William A. Wise, Jr. 10 Popes Lane
Hingham, MA 02043
617-305-2128
william.wise@hklaw.com