Mediatior Registry

In accordance with the Local Rules of the United States Bankruptcy Court for the District of Massachusetts, unless otherwise qualified by the Court, each of the attorneys below has filed an Application for Admission to Mediatior Registry with the Clerk of the Bankruptcy Court and has certified under penalty of perjury that he/she is "a mediator in compliance with Massachusetts General Laws, Chapter 233, Section 23C." Attorneys on this list are available to mediate disputes in bankruptcy cases and adversary proceedings. Please refer to the Local Rules for further information.

Click on the attorney's name for a copy of their resume.

Name/Resume Address Contact Information
Jacob Esher, Esq. 19 Giles Ave.
Beverly, MA 01915
617-947-3273
jackesher@me.com
Edmond J. Ford, Esq. 10 Pleasant Street, Suite 400
Portsmouth, NH 03801
603-433-2002
eford@fordlaw.com
Michael B. Feinman, Esq. The Northmark Bank Building
69 Park Street
Andover, MA 01810
978-475-0080 x140
mbf@feinmanlaw.com
Daniel M. Glosband, Esq. 100 Northern Avenue
Boston, MA 02110
617-570-1930
dglosband@goodwinlaw.com  
Hugh J. Gorman, III, Esq. One International Place Suite 3700
Boston, MA 02110
617-456-8093
Hgorman@princelobel.com
Howard N. Gorney, Esq. 19 Martin Circle
Plymouth, MA 02360
617-755-3257
howardgorney@comcast.net
Thomas S. Hemmendinger, Esq. 362 Broadway
Providence, RI 02909
401-453-2300 x107
themmendinger@brcsm.com
Hon. Louis H. Kornreich, Esq. 100 Middle Street
PO Box 9729
Portland, ME 04104
207-774-1200
lkornreich@bernsteinshur.com
John G. Loughnane, Esq. Seaport West
155 Seaport Boulevard
Boston, Massachusetts 02210
617-439-2521
jloughnane@nutter.com
Rosemary A. Macero, Esq. 92 High Street
Suite T-2
Medford, MA 02155
617-494-1115
ram@macerolaw.com
Scott Manker 9465 Southern Oak Lane
Jupiter, Florida 33478-2227
561-972-8382
mediation@gmx.us
Richard E. Mikels, Esq. 780 Third Avenue, 34th Floor
New York, NY 10017
212-561-7716
rmikels@pszjlaw.com
Alexander M. Nesson, Esq. 23 Trescott Street
Taunton, MA 02780
508-828-6540
alex@alexnesson.com
Robert Somma, Esq. 11 Low Street
Newbury, MA 01951
978-462-3557
rsomma44@gmail.com
William A. Wise, Jr., Esq. 10 Popes Lane
Hingham, MA 02043
617-835-1382
william.wise@hklaw.com